Auxiliary Volunteers

Volunteer Officers

  • President: Darcy Johnson
  • President elect: Mary Ackerman
  • Public Relations/Historian: Patty Englert
  • Ways and Means: Rona Meske
  • Recording Secretary: Gina Baker
  • Corresponding Secretary: Lori Wilkerson
  • Treasurer: Betty Riebe
  • Membership: Sunny Gibler
  • Social: Linda Nelson
  • Toy Workshop: Vacant
  • Gift Shop: Frankie Anderson
  • Newsletter: Gretchen Nelson
  • Scholarships: Jane Clarke
  • Past president: Vacant

Ex Officio

  • Sr. Pat Rosholt: Vice President, Mission Integration
  • Brenda Forge: Vice President, Human Resources, Marketing & Strategic Planning
  • Christina Metcalf: Director of Marketing, Community & Volunteer Services
  • Marilyn Eyler-Abney: Volunteer Services Program Director

Back to top