Board of Trustees

St. Joseph Regional Medical Center is proud of our Board of Trustees.


Board of Trustees

As the governing body of St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, the Board of Directors works with management in policy formulation, decision-making, and by providing appropriate oversight. It is the board's responsibility to ensure that SJRMC is faithful to its mission and values, provides quality and compassionate health care, and remains fiscally viable.


Current Board Members

Colin Doyle, MD, ENT | Chair

D. Blain Claypool, President & CEO, SJRMC | Secretary

Nathan Alford, Editor & Publisher, Lewiston Tribune | Trustee

Greg Dietrich, MD, Orthopedic Surgeon, Lewiston Orthopedics | Trustee

Tony Fernandez, Retired, Lewis Clark State College | Trustee

Joe Hall, Owner, Joe Hall Ford | Trustee

John Ho, MD, Neuro & Interventional Radiologist, SJRMC | Trustee

Sallee Jones, DO, General Surgeon, SJRMC | Trustee

Ella Mae Keatts, MSN, RN, Professor, LCSC | Trustee

Alan Nygaard, City Manager, City of Lewiston | Trustee

Sister Patricia Rosholt, Vice President, Mission, SJRMC | Trustee

Paul Sanchirico, MD, Radiologist, Phoenix Radiology | Trustee

Jody Servatius, CEO, Twin River Bank | Trustee

Mike Thomason, Port of Lewiston | Trustee